Administrative Officers

Dr. Daren Robbins
Orchestra Manager

Thanapol Setabrahmana
Assistant Music Director

Richard Ralphs
Venue Director

Orchestra Administration

Pacharee Phuangdej
Orchestra Administration

Natcha Kraiwet
Orchestra Administration

Pakorn Buathong
Orchestra Operation

Veerapong Krasin

Xiaoyi He

Our website uses cookies to provide you with a better online experience. Please select "Accept" or "Cookie Settings" to set your cookie preferences. Detailed in our Privacy Policy

Privacy Preferences

You can choose cookie settings by Enabled/Disabled. Each type of cookie is available on demand, except for necessary cookies will always be enabled

Accept All
Manage Consent Preferences
  • Strictly Necessary Cookies
    Always Active

    Necessary Cookies are required for the effective operation of a website. They help ensure the website\'s basic functionality and security

  • Analytics Cookies

    Analytics cookies or performance cookies are used solely for statistical purposes. Analytics cookies allow us to measure the number of visitors, how they use it, and how well it performs.